Forthcoming services

Sun 25 Feb

10:30 am
Ashok Taneja

6:30 pm
Sue Pickering - Holy Communion

Sun 4 Mar

10:30 am
Rev Colin Reasbeck

6:30 pm
Rev Tom Read

Sun 11 Mar

10:30 am
Rev Tom Read - Holy Communion

6:00 pm
Ashok Taneja - Priority Service

Forthcoming events

Thu 1 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 8 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 15 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 22 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 29 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 5 Apr

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 12 Apr

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 19 Apr

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Welcome

 

Priory is an active church situated at the heart of Doncaster town centre. Opened in 1832, we always welcome any new members or visitors.  Our minister is Rev Tom Read.

We work closely with other Christian denominations. In Doncaster we support the work of Churches Together, worshipping with other Christians and acting together on important issues.

Our Junior Church meets on Sunday mornings and provides a caring environment where children and young people can develop their own Christian faith.

Daily Bible Study

Feed not found.