Forthcoming services

Sun 28 Jan

10:30 am
Israel Biginwenkya

6:30 pm
Rev Andrew Mumford - Holy Communion

Sun 4 Feb

10:30 am
Rev Tom Read - Holy Communion

6:30 pm
Pam Hankinson

Sun 11 Feb

10:30 am
Jenny Barlow

6:00 pm
Ashok Taneja - Priority Service

Forthcoming events

Thu 25 Jan

Pay day

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 1 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 8 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 15 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 22 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 1 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 8 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Art Group

Priory Art Group, which was formed in 1977, is a thriving and happy group of artists who meet once a week to paint and enjoy each others company.  Throughout the year we have demonstrations and workshops lead by well known local and national artists. We also maintain a permanent display of our work in the church hall for all to share.

The group meet once a week on a Thursday morning from 09:30 - 13:30. Pam and Dave run the kitchen for tea, coffee and biscuits which are always well received by one and all.


At the present time we have a full membership of 50 and a waiting list. If you would like to join the waiting list then please telephone the church (01302 367737) on a Thursday morning. Those on the waiting list are regularly invited to the workshops and other events.

 

Daily Bible Study

Feed not found.