Forthcoming services

Sun 28 Jan

10:30 am
Israel Biginwenkya

6:30 pm
Rev Andrew Mumford - Holy Communion

Sun 4 Feb

10:30 am
Rev Tom Read - Holy Communion

6:30 pm
Pam Hankinson

Sun 11 Feb

10:30 am
Jenny Barlow

6:00 pm
Ashok Taneja - Priority Service

Forthcoming events

Thu 25 Jan

Pay day

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 1 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 8 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 15 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 22 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 1 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 8 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Ladies Keep Fit

Monday Morning 10.15am

Wednesday Afternoon 1.45pm

Priory Keep Fit is geared for the more mature of us.  Aged 60 years plus, we can have a hard or easy session, it is up to each person how much they do. Everyone knows their own capability and any exercise is better than none. All exercises are done sitting down or standing up. We do not get on the floor!

The Monday class is full at present but there is space on Wednesday afternoon. For just £1 come along to the Church Hall and Keep Fit.

Daily Bible Study

Feed not found.