Forthcoming services

Sun 28 Jan

10:30 am
Israel Biginwenkya

6:30 pm
Rev Andrew Mumford - Holy Communion

Sun 4 Feb

10:30 am
Rev Tom Read - Holy Communion

6:30 pm
Pam Hankinson

Sun 11 Feb

10:30 am
Jenny Barlow

6:00 pm
Ashok Taneja - Priority Service

Forthcoming events

Thu 25 Jan

Pay day

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 1 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 8 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 15 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 22 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 1 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 8 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Listening Post

Who cares about your problems? Priory does.

If you have a problem, come and share it with us in complete confidence.

Listening Post is every week at

  • Tuesday 12.00 noon - 2.00 pm
  • Friday 10.00 am - 12.00 noon

Daily Bible Study

Feed not found.