Forthcoming services

Sun 28 Jan

10:30 am
Israel Biginwenkya

6:30 pm
Rev Andrew Mumford - Holy Communion

Sun 4 Feb

10:30 am
Rev Tom Read - Holy Communion

6:30 pm
Pam Hankinson

Sun 11 Feb

10:30 am
Jenny Barlow

6:00 pm
Ashok Taneja - Priority Service

Forthcoming events

Thu 25 Jan

Pay day

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 1 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 8 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 15 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 22 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 1 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 8 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Priory Play

Priory Play is open to all babies and pre-school children along with their parent or carer. 

We have a variety of toys - a slide, seesaw, ball pool, trikes, jigsaws, building bricks, books etc.  While the children play, parents, grandparents and carers are invited to sit and chat with the other adults in a relaxed, friendly environment.
 
The children are welcome to join in snack time where a drink, biscuits and fruit are provided. Tea and coffee are available for adults.
  
Priory Play takes place in the Church Hall on Wednesday mornings during school term time, 10am to 12 noon. Come in through the main front door or the side entrance and someone will greet you and show you in.  The cost of the session is just £1 per child to cover our costs. Additional siblings are charged 50p.
 
The group is run by volunteers from Priory Place Methodist Church. Please note that you remain responsible for your child while you are with us.
 
We look forward to meeting you and your child.
 

Daily Bible Study

Feed not found.