Forthcoming services

Sun 28 Jan

10:30 am
Israel Biginwenkya

6:30 pm
Rev Andrew Mumford - Holy Communion

Sun 4 Feb

10:30 am
Rev Tom Read - Holy Communion

6:30 pm
Pam Hankinson

Sun 11 Feb

10:30 am
Jenny Barlow

6:00 pm
Ashok Taneja - Priority Service

Forthcoming events

Thu 25 Jan

Pay day

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 1 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 8 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 15 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 22 Feb

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 1 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 8 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Safeguarding

As the people of Priory Place Methodist Church we seek to serve God's purpose and ensure no harm comes to any of his people. We want to safeguard all members of the church community, of all ages. It is the responsibility of each one of us to prevent the physical, sexual or emotional abuse, financial or spiritual abuse, or abuse by neglect of children, young people and vulnerable adults.

The church's Safeguarding Policy is reviewed annually by the Church Council.

Daily Bible Study

Feed not found.