Forthcoming services

Sun 25 Feb

10:30 am
Ashok Taneja

6:30 pm
Sue Pickering - Holy Communion

Sun 4 Mar

10:30 am
Rev Colin Reasbeck

6:30 pm
Rev Tom Read

Sun 11 Mar

10:30 am
Rev Tom Read - Holy Communion

6:00 pm
Ashok Taneja - Priority Service

Forthcoming events

Thu 1 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 8 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 15 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 22 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 29 Mar

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 5 Apr

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 12 Apr

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Thu 19 Apr

6:00 pm
Boys' Brigade and Girls Association

Find us

We are situated in Doncaster town centre, at the junction of Printing Office Street and Priory Place.

We have very little car parking space available to us, although there is plenty on street parking on a Sunday, and in the nearby Colonnades and Frenchgate Centre shopping centre on weekdays.

Priory Place Methodist Church, Printing Office Street, Doncaster, DN1 1TR.

 


View Larger Map

Daily Bible Study

Feed not found.